سياسة السلامة

لدى باونس سياسة ونظام سلامة يخضعان للإدارة والمراقبة الصارمة، وضعت حسب أفضل الممارسات الصناعية الدولية. إن السلام هي أولويتنا رقم 1 ولدينا سجل سلامة نفخر به. منذ الافتتاح في أغسطس 2012، تعرضنا تقريباً لإصابة واحدة بالغة (مثل الكسر) لكل 10،000 شخص يقضون ساعة في الوثب في باونس. ومنذ الافتتاح في دبي (يونيو 2014)، شهد مسرحنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أعداد أقل بشكل طفيف من هذا نظراً لسياسة ونظم السلامة القوية. في 2013، معهد موناش لبحث الإصابات قدم تقييم الطرف الثالث لباونس لسجل سلامتنا في جلين آيرس (استراليا)، ووجد موناش بأن باونس تحظى بمقارنة إيجابية مع الرياضات الأخرى الشائعة للهواة. “هناك بشكل أساسي احتمالية أقل للتعرض لإصابة خطرة بسبب الوثب في باونس من لعب الكثير من رياضات الهواة الواسعة الانتشار مثل كرة القدم، كرة القدم الأمريكية أو كرة السلة”. معهد موناش لبحث الإصابات-القائم على البيانات المتوفرة التي نشرت في 2013.

ثب بأمان

تعرض القواعد والتوجيهات العامة للسلامة لكل منطقة في جميع أرجاء باونس. وتبين شروطنا وأحكامنا المخاطر ويعتبر أي شخص يثب في باونس أنه قد قبل هذه الشروط قبل الوثب. مثل معظم الأنشطة الرياضية، يشكل الوثب على الترامبولين احتمالية للإصابة حتى أثناء الأداء بشكل ملائم واتباع القواعد والتوجيهات المناسبة. تم تطوير قواعدنا وتوجيهاتنا الخاصة بالسلامة بالتعاون مع خبراء السلامة المعترف بهم مع التوجيهات الخاصة لتحقيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية أو تخطيها. للحد من فرصة الحالات الخطرة، خاصة للواثبين غير ذوي الخبرة، فقد عرضنا بوضوح قواعد ملاعب الترامبولين في مدخل كل ملعب. ويتم تنفيذ هذه القواعد من قبل طاقمنا على الأرض.

باونس ترامبولين مقارنة مع الترامبولين التقليدية في الساحة الخلفية

تاريخياً، وقعت الإصابات المتعلقة بالترامبولين عندما “سقط” الواثبون من على منصة الوثب إلى الأرض أو هبطوا “على الإطار. قد عملت باونس على الحد من هذه المخاطر بضمان تزويد مناطق الترامبولين لدينا بجدران ذات أسطح ارتدادية وتغطية الإطارات لدينا بوسائد من أفضل الدرجات المتوفرة. لقد صممنا منشأتنا للحد من أو التخلص من المخاطر المترافقة مع الترامبولين النموذجية المنزلية ونعمل باستمرار لضمان بيئة آمنة من خلال التصميم والهندسة والبناء والتدريب والبحث المثالي.

التوسيد

كل بوصة مربعة من هيكل دعم الترامبولين المكشوف (الفولاذ والنوابض بين أرضيات المنصة البهلوانية) مغطية بأكثر من بوصتين من الوسائد من درجة الجمنازيوم. في منطقة الأداء على الترامبولين، هذا يزيد إلى ثمانية بوصات. أضف إلى ذلك، لقد أضفنا تكنولوجيا وسائدنا الخاصة-الطبقة الأولى هي رغوة على شكل سجادة من أجل التحمل والقوة، والطبقة الثانية من الرغوة مغلفة بالفينيل للتسوية والراحة. والنوابض مغلفة بالكامل بصفيحة بولي بروبيلين ومغطاة بوسادة فينيل. لقد حققنا أو تخطينا متطلبات التوسيد الموصى بها من المعيار الدولي الرائد.

المعايير الدولية

باونس جزء من الهيئة الدولية الرائدة التي تسعى لإنشاء أفضل الممارسات العالمية لسلامة منصات الوثب.

إشراف الطاقم والخبراء

تستقدم باونس الطاقم الذي لديه خبرة كبيرة في مناطق الجمنازيوم والرياضات والأنشطة ذات الصلة مثل أداء السيرك وتدريب الرياضات. وكل واحد من ملاعب/مناطق الترامبولين يخضع للمراقبة من الطاقم المدرب للترامبولين. فريقنا من المدربين في باونس مدرب على سي بيه آر والإسعافات الأولية ولديه مهمة تطبيق قواعد الملعب بطريقة دمثة. يطبق طاقمنا قاعدة “شخص واحد لكل منصة واحدة” لتفادي التصادم. الأطفال دون 110 سم طولاً (وهم عموماً أولئك البالغين من العمر 6 سنوات فما دون) لهم أوقات وأماكن وصول خاصة. إن مناطق وثب الصغار المخصصة لدينا تقتصر على الواثبين دون 110 سم، مما يبقي هؤلاء الواثبين الصغار منفصلين عن الأطفال الأكبر سناً أو البالغين.

جوارب التشبث

يجب على كل شخص يثب في باونس أن يرتدي جوارب التشبث المعتمدة من قبلنا، المصممة للمساعدة على زيادة التشبث ما أمكن، وذلك للوصول للحد الأقصى من السلامة والصحة العامة.

الوزن

إن الترامبولين خاصتنا هي الأفضل في الصناعة، ولكن لدواعي السلامة يجب علينا أن نطلب من الأفراد البالغ وزنهم 120 كغ أو أكثر ألا يثبوا على الترامبولين.

التدريب والتعليمات

إن أحد مبادئنا الأساسية للسلامة هي ضمان أن الواثبين لا يحاولون القيام بأي نشاط خارج عن مستوى مهارتهم. ستكون الحصص متوفرة لجميع مستويات القدرة للمساعدة على تطوير المهارات من تعلم الوثب بأمان إلى التدريب الجوي المتخصص لرياضات الأكشن مثل التزلج على الماء والتزحلق على الثلج وركوب الماء والجمنازيوم.

التعليقات

نحن نشجع ونرحب بأي تعليقات تساعدنا على الاستمرار في تطوير أفضل الممارسات وبرامج السلامة والبيئات في باونس.

السلامة هي أوليتنا الأولى.
يرجى العلم وقبول المخاطر. اتبع القواعد ورعاية.
باونس هو مرفق العمل الرياضي حيث يمكن من الإصابات أن تحدث.
مثل كل الرياضات، المشاركين يحتاجون أن يكررو إذا كانت مزايا المشاركة تستحق خطر الإصابة.
> البقاء ضمن حدود مهارتك.
> ابحث عن الآخرين.
> اتبع القوانين.

Safety Policy

BOUNCE has a tightly managed and monitored safety policy and system, developed around international industry best practice. Safety is our number 1 priority and we have a safety record we are proud of. Since opening in August 2012, we have had approximately 1 significant injuries (such as a fracture) for every 10,000 people who spend an hour jumping at BOUNCE. Since opening in Dubai (June 2014), our UAE venue has experienced slightly lower numbers than this because of strong safety policy and systems. In 2013, the Monash Injury Research Institute provided Bounce third party assessment of our safety record at Glen Iris (Australia), and Monash found that BOUNCE compared favourably with other mainstream amateur sports. “There is significantly less likelihood of sustaining a serious injury jumping at BOUNCE than playing many of the more widely adopted amateur sports such as football, soccer or basketball”. Monash Injury Research Institute – Based on available published data in 2013

Jump Safe

The general safety rules and guidelines for each area are displayed throughout BOUNCE. Our terms and conditions outline the risks and anyone jumping at BOUNCE is deemed to have accepted these conditions prior to jumping. Like most sporting activities, trampolining creates the potential for injury even when done properly and following appropriate rules and guidelines. Our rules and safety guidelines have been developed in conjunction with recognised safety experts with the specific direction to meet or exceed world’s best practice. To minimise the chance of dangerous situations, especially for inexperienced jumpers, we have clearly posted trampoline court rules at the entrance to each court. These rules are enforced by our floor staff.

BOUNCE Trampolines vs the traditional backyard trampoline

Historically, trampoline related injuries have occurred when jumpers have ‘fallen off’ a trampoline onto the ground or landed ‘on the frame’. BOUNCE has minimized these risks by ensuring our trampoline areas are walled with rebounding surfaces and that our frames are covered in the highest-grade padding available. We have designed our facility to reduce or eliminate the hazards associated with typical home trampolines and are continually working to ensure a safe environment through optimal design, engineering, construction, training and research.

Padding

Every square inch of exposed trampoline support structure (the steel and springs between the trampoline beds) is covered by more than two inches of gymnastics-grade padding. In the Performance Trampoline area, this increases to eight inches. In addition, we have added technology to our padding – the first layer is a carpet-bonded foam for durability and strength, and the second layer of foam is enclosed in vinyl for adjustability and comfort. The springs are completely encapsulated in a polypropylene sheet and covered by vinyl padding. We have met or exceed the padding requirements advocated by the International leading standard.

International Standards

BOUNCE is part of the leading international body that is striving to create the world’s best practice for trampoline safety.

Staff & expert supervision

BOUNCE recruits staff that have significant experience in areas of gymnastics and associated sports and activities such as circus performance and sports coaching. Each of the trampoline courts / areas is monitored by trained trampoline staff.

Our staff enforce our ‘one person per trampoline’ rule to avoid collisions. Children under 110cm tall (which is generally those aged 6 years and under) have dedicated times and access areas. Our dedicated Junior Jumper area’s are restricted to jumpers under 110cm, which keeps these young jumpers separate from larger children or adults.

Level-Two First Aid Trained Staff

Our team of BOUNCE Referees and hosts are trained in CPR and Level-Two First Aid. They are tasked with enforcing the court rules in a courteous manner. In addition to this, BOUNCE has a First Aid Room with adequate equipment that aligns with Level-Two first aid training to support an injury on a first responder basis. After performing First Aid, we hand over the injuries to Ambulance service, if need be.

Safety Review

We strive for Zero injuries and we continue to see reduction in injury rates at our parks. Jumpers also need to appreciate that Trampolining is a sport and there is an inherent risk in any sporting activity. You can reduce the risk of an injury by abiding by our rules, ensuring you jump within your skill level, and ensure you are medically fit to participate.

BOUNCE Middle East finished 2015 with 1.6 significant injuries for every 10,000 jumpers.

Grip Socks

Anyone jumping at BOUNCE is required to wear our approved grip-socks designed to help maximise grip, to help maximise safety and general hygiene.

Weight

Our trampolines are the best in the industry, though for safety reasons we must request that individuals 120kg or heavier not jump on the trampolines.

Training & Instruction

One of our primary safety principles is ensuring jumpers do not attempt any activity beyond their skill level. Classes will be available for all levels of ability to help develop skills from learning to jump safely through to specialised aerial training for action sports such as skiing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, kiteboarding and gymnastics.

Feedback

We encourage and welcome any feedback that helps us continue to develop a best practice safety program and environment at BOUNCE.

SAFETY IS OUR NUMBER 1 PRIORITY.
PLEASE KNOW & ACCEPT THE RISKS. FOLLOW THE RULES AND TAKE CARE.
BOUNCE IS AN ACTION SPORTS FACILITY WHERE INJURIES CAN HAPPEN.
LIKE ALL SPORTS, PARTICIPANTS NEED TO DECIDE IF THE BENEFITS OF INVOLVEMENT ARE WORTH THE RISK OF INJURY.
> KEEP WITHIN YOUR LIMITS.
> LOOK OUT FOR OTHERS.
> FOLLOW THE RULES.